Nov 15 4 Garrison Mounts You Can get with ease Hi guys, I decided to make a video about the Garrison Invasion mounts and how you can get them. The percentage of mount drops are pretty high, so if you want to learn more check out this video I made: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UpITHj8d16w&t=10s With that same character, I made another guide about what buildings I choose and routes I take to make gold using a Draenor Garrison: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8BcMEBpZ6o&t=19s Let me know what you think!Druidria0	Nov 15

Balance: Moonkin Aura - Starsurge grants 4% spell critical strike chance to 8 allies within 40 yards for 18 sec, stacking up to 3 times. Feral: Leader of the Pack - While in Cat Form, you increase the melee and ranged critical chance of raid members within 40 yards by 5%. Leader of the Pack also causes affected targets to heal themselves for 4% of their maximum health when they critically hit with a melee or ranged attack. The healing effect cannot occur more than once every 6 sec. Guardian: Sharpened Claws - Maul increases the damage done by your Swipe and Thrash by 25% for 6 sec. Restoration: Overgrowth - Instantly applies Lifebloom, Rejuvenation, Wild Growth, and Regrowth's heal over time effect to the target. Hunter
Nov 15 new player Hi, I started the game not long ago... questing has been fun but I must say it is a bit lonely running around in a massive map with no other players around. Is it only because no one is in the starting zone any more and the place will be more populated as I go to higher level zones? (This is coming from a Destiny player and basically every zone I go there are other players and most time at least if you emote at someone random they emote back... but in WoW it just doesn't feel social at all...) Also, I have just learned to ride a mount... is there free mounts that I can perhaps farm from enemies or do I just have to buy them from the trainer? Sorry for sounding cheap but I am not exactly swimming in gold... yet? Finally... dungeons... is it better if I start running dungeons now just to familiarize with group play in WoW or should I just keep on solo questing? I'm just worried that people will just leave the instance as soon as I say I'm new.. should I find a guild and run dungeons as a pre-made team just so I can actually learn from the experience? Otherwise I imagine people just speedrun the dungeons and I'll just end up getting completely lost... Sorry for having so many questions... there is so much to learn in this game!Wackyweasel4 Nov 15
So tonight I took the plunge and thought hey let me buy a Zygor Guides subscription to see how it is. A guide backed by a subscriber base paying for a premium experience this has to be great right? I was wrong. I tested it by loading it up on the Honorboud Rep Guide. Cool it tells me to do World Quests and Island Expeditions. So far so good but hang on... What about the Wanted Quests? Those are by far the biggest boost to reputation. It did not mention them at all. So I thought that's fine it's probably because BFA is quite new. Loaded up a leveling guide on an alt. It was a complete mess. The guide was telling me to accept quests that A) would be horribly inefficient to level with and B) I already done. I also started noticing weird performance issues. Zygor was causing stuttering and FPS dips like crazy. So to close off I requested a refund and the person I spoke to did say I'll be getting one but we will see if that happens. Not getting my hopes up.
If your pet's health gets too low or its attacks aren't very effective against a certain combatant, you can always switch out your current pet with another companion on your team. Only pets that are considered active (i.e., those in your three Battle Pet Slots), may be switched in and out during the battle. Once the match is over, you can always change up your active pet team, which is useful if one of your pets is low on health or dead.
Zygor's Leveling Guide for The Elder Scrolls Online (PC Version) is an in-game, software based, strategy guide that will show you the quickest way to level your characters from 1-50. You can view and use the guide directly inside the game without having to print out anything or view the guide in a browser. This also means that our guides are dynamic and can track your progress in realtime.
Apr 2, 2018 [Guide] WoW Game Tokens *****UPDATE TO WOW TOKENS***** Effective: February, 6th, 2017 You can now use WoW Tokens for Battle.net Balance when you purchase one off of the AH. You may find further information on this new update to the WoW Token System here! Trade a WoW Token for Battle.net Balance: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/news/20542016 *****Original Version of this Guide***** Hello to all new and veteran World of Warcraft Players! Welcome to my extensive guide regarding the new World of Warcraft Game Tokens! :-) Which Patch did World of Warcraft Game Tokens launch?: The World of Warcraft Game Tokens were launched in World of Warcraft on April, 7th, 2015. When will the Game Tokens be available to World of Warcraft Players?: Game Tokens started to roll out first on realms that are serving (North America, Oceania, and Latin America). After this it had become expanding to other regions in weeks after the release of Game Tokens on North American Realms. What is the cost for World of Warcraft Game Tokens?: For Canadians the price is $25.00 CAD For New Zealand residents the price is $32 NZD ($23 USD) here, which includes 15% GST For U.S. Residents the price is $20.00 USD Where can I purchase the World of Warcraft Game Token?: You can purchase the WoW Game Token from the in-game shop. If you choose to purchase it for usage on your Battle.net Account from the Auction House there will be a new tab called "Game Time". WoW Tokens will be listed at a base price of 30,000 gold. However note though that the price for WoW Tokens can go below 30,000 gold or climb up in price. Prices are based on demand for these tokens. How much times may you use the WoW Game Token?: You may use the token ONLY on the Auction House! Once it's sold it is Soul Bound to the buyer and can only be used (1) time to redeem for game time for your World of Warcraft account. Once sold as well the seller will receive the gold they sold it for! Can I set my own price for the token when selling on the Auction House?: At this time, Blizzard has stated upon listing it onto the Auction House, A pre-set price determined by Blizzard will be the listing price. This price may go up or down pending on the sale(s) of the WoW Token in each region. You cannot at this time set your own personal price for the WoW Token! The current price you sell the WoW Game Token for in the Auction House is set at 30,000 gold. However note though that the price for WoW Tokens can go below 30,000 gold or climb up in price. Prices are based on demand for these tokens. May I buy the token if my account is inactive?: YES! The option to purchase the token will additionally be on the character select menu if your character has the gold to purchase them. May I purchase the WoW Token with my local currency?: Tokens can only be purchased in US currency at the moment. If the system is trying to use Euros, For example, it's not going to go through - or indeed, give you that option. Will Recruit a Friend Work with these tokens?: YES! They will count just like game cards for your friend you recruited! I'm getting a grey button that states "Not enough Gold", But I'm certain I got the correct amount. What does this mean?: You would get this error in question if you have enough gold if there is not enough World of Warcraft Tokens for sale on the market. In this case, Please try again later when more are in-stock. Is there a limit of WoW Tokens I may purchase per month to sell?: Yup. The limit you may sell is capped at (10) tokens every (7) days. I spent the correct amount of gold, But did not receive the token? What do I do?: Blizzard is aware of this bug and the developers have announced that the gold spent would be returned to the person(s) that purchased the token off the Auction House! You should expect it to return via in-game mail. When buying a token can I use gold from both factions?: Yes. You may purchase the token using gold from both your Alliance and Horde characters! Please note though that the gold pulled from your character(s) all come from the same realm the character(s) are on. You cannot pull gold from multiple realms at this time! May I purchase tokens using my Battle.net Balance?: Yes, If you have the sufficient funds you will be able to! Xanlorash [The Insane] Looking for more World of Warcraft Token information - Please refer to post below! Thank-you!Xanlorash3 Apr 2, 2018
We have no idea what implications this might have and whether or not it even indicates anything, since Patch 8.2 is still in testing and a Tuesday launch is more than unlikely due to Essence tuning and Azshara's Eternal Palace, which is supposedly coming shortly after launch. Blizzard said they wouldn't be delaying the new raid like they did with Battle of Dazar'alor.
Nov 5 Standard Scope for Selfie Camera? Hey guys I'm doing the quest where you make a selfie camera and got 2 of 3 materials but am lacking a standard scope. Anyone know an easy way to get one? I checked the AH and it's going for 950g in Area 52 which is insane lol, surely it's not that rare or something if a quest needs it. Thanks!Healingchad7 Nov 5
So far my favorite take is, of all things, this forum thread where the sheer volume of people reporting things as bugs that aren’t bugs, but just the way the game worked back then. I think I laughed the hardest at Warrior health regeneration is working at the expected rate, which is a very nice way of saying Yes, you’re dying a lot, that’s how it was for Warriors back then. I’ve said it before and I know I’ll say it again, but guys, all those supposed ‘dumbing down’ changes that got made between then and now were for a reason, and in a lot of cases? That reason was because it’s awful. Much of WoW Classic is going to feel like getting a sandpaper massage compared to the game as it is now — a whole host of conveniences and improvements have been made over the years.
FYI: If you’re returning to WoW after an extended absence prior to patch 5.0.1, it’s possible that you’ll have more than the maximum pet limit and/or more than 3 of a kind. However, this will be the only time that you’re allowed to surpass these limits. You will have to pare down your collection, eliminating your duplicates, in order to add new pets.
It seems the first stress test didn't quite do the job yet, as Blizzard are scheduling a second one next week, due to more issues with the first one than were anticipated (mainly of the login screen variety). Everyone that was invited to the first one will also be invited to the second, the level cap will be raised to 10 and it will also be available for a full day, starting at 2pm PDT on Wednesday, May 29th.
Keep in mind that these quests are optional, and are not necessary to continue leveling and capturing companions. They are also account-wide, so if you complete the quest chain on one character, you will not be able to complete it again on another. However, any progress that you've made will be saved and you can pick up where you left off in the quest chain on another character. The dailies that you've unlocked will also be accessible by all your toons.

Nov 13 What are the differences between versions? I just have a trial at the moment but i'm confused on what each version offers. Normal Sub : $15 a month Battle for Azeroth: $50 (needs subscription) Complete Colelction: $60 As far as i knew if you had a subscription to the game you get all of the content minus the latest expansion. So let me see if this is right. If i were to get the complete collection i would get one month at a $5 discount and the newest expansion OR Just pay $15 For the game and all expansions EXCEPT BFA?Buresh2 Nov 13


Nov 6 Good kind server to join I am looking for a good server with kind people to join. I am thinking of 1 of the new player servers or moonguard maybe ? I don't like trolls or toxicty and i don't like guilds trying to get me to raid and then get mad when we wipe 4 or 5 times. I also hope for a clean trade chat as well as fresh minds of players who are not brainwashed by the elitist attitude. Any one know of any good servers ? I been playing wow for 14 years on and off but started a new account. It's getting harder to find good people on the internet in mobile games and online PC games. Any help is appreciated thanks.Promonk4 Nov 6


1 All expansion guides are written in the Battle for Azeroth beta in order to have them ready on launch day. It's important to note that betas can be buggy and unstable and may delay and even halt our progress on the guides. Furthermore, the time between the start of beta and the announced release of Battle for Azeroth is much shorter (by about 2-3 months) than past betas. As a result, our primary focus is to have the Leveling guides updated by the launch, and only if those are complete and time remains will we work on updating the remaining guides. All guides not finished in beta will be updated post launch. You can read more about this here.
I used Zygor for legion and BFA, used AA on an alt for BFA. Personally i like Zygors format more. I like being able to target things like achievements. I used Zygor to get my Mindworm and my Lucid Nightmare as well as finish the Rep grinds for the allied races. I have zero complaints. My experience was great. I also used Zygor for some professions, recipe acquisition, a couple mounts, all of the Suramar quest line. Thank God for that. And for the last zone of Draenor on my Demon Hunter.. i forget the name.. Whatever the big daily hub thing was called.

The Horde levels 50-60 guide has been rewritten and revamped.  My 1-60 Horde leveling guide is now completely updated for the 1.12 Drums of War patch.  As you can see it is about 15% larger than the 40-50 guide (single largest guide page yet).  There is also a lot of route changes.  I moved the entire Silithus section from level 55 to level 58, which allowed me to include a lot more quests for that zone.  There is also a lot of other improvement to the route, including adding a lot more quests into the guide, mostly from Moonglade, Silithus and Eastern Plaguelands.  This will make the final level 59 grind much shorter.


Some players have been surprised by these apparent flaws—even players who have been eagerly awaiting WoW Classic's release based on fond memories of vanilla WoW. In truth, it has been so long since WoW first released, players' memories may not always be accurate. Some details might be fresh, but others might be lost in time, and it's those lost details that could surprise players revisiting the original experience in WoW Classic.

So far my favorite take is, of all things, this forum thread where the sheer volume of people reporting things as bugs that aren’t bugs, but just the way the game worked back then. I think I laughed the hardest at Warrior health regeneration is working at the expected rate, which is a very nice way of saying Yes, you’re dying a lot, that’s how it was for Warriors back then. I’ve said it before and I know I’ll say it again, but guys, all those supposed ‘dumbing down’ changes that got made between then and now were for a reason, and in a lot of cases? That reason was because it’s awful. Much of WoW Classic is going to feel like getting a sandpaper massage compared to the game as it is now — a whole host of conveniences and improvements have been made over the years.
So far my favorite take is, of all things, this forum thread where the sheer volume of people reporting things as bugs that aren’t bugs, but just the way the game worked back then. I think I laughed the hardest at Warrior health regeneration is working at the expected rate, which is a very nice way of saying Yes, you’re dying a lot, that’s how it was for Warriors back then. I’ve said it before and I know I’ll say it again, but guys, all those supposed ‘dumbing down’ changes that got made between then and now were for a reason, and in a lot of cases? That reason was because it’s awful. Much of WoW Classic is going to feel like getting a sandpaper massage compared to the game as it is now — a whole host of conveniences and improvements have been made over the years.
Feb 6, 2018 ======= Can't Find the Right Class/Race/Alt? ... ^ Is that big enough? If you're giving advice or answering these threads, see guidelines at the end of this guide. I'm a regular poster on this forum, and one of the most common threads is the classic "I don't know what class/race to be" thread. The main problem with these threads is that the original poster often doesn't give readers enough information to make any suggestions. Help us out, and we'll try to help you :) This is a guide on how to write a detailed "Help me find a class/race" thread. This is not a guide on how to find the right class/race...just on how to ask for help about it. Both sections here can have some gray area, so don't be afraid to give us more information. It's just that veteran WoW players usually know a bit more about the classes themselves so they have more background. They also know more terminology, so it's easier to interrogate them. NEW ADDITION: ICE'S CLASS/RACE SPINNERS! http://img819.imageshack.us/img819/2969/classspinner.jpg ... THINGS THAT DO NOT MATTER: Faction. All classes can be played on both factions. Survivability. Seriously, you can live to hit the level cap. All classes have this. PvP viability. Again, all classes have this. Doesn't matter unless you're twinking. Raid/group desirability. The only reason you'd be refused from a group is because 1) you're undergeared/bad or 2) they have a lot of that class already. Everyone is viable - DPS are balanced, healers are balanced, tanks are balanced. You want the "best" class/race combo. There isn't a best combo or a best class or a best race. It doesn't exist. Most OP (overpowered) class. Blizzard changes the class balance so much that leveling something purely to be "overpowered" is a futile idea. By the time you hit level cap, the balance would have shifted. Right now there ISN'T a super godly class anyway. Most fun class. I want a bumper sticker that says "Fun is subjective." What I think is fun might not be your cup of tea, so making a good suggestion for you based on "fun" isn't going to be accurate. Use this chart: low Impact on Performance high 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 class gear skill spec IF YOU'RE NEW TO THE GAME AND HAVE NEVER PLAYED: ---> OR HAVE NOT REACHED LEVEL 60 YET Do you want to have a permanent pet? Is a temporary one okay with you? Or does it not matter if you have a pet? Are you partial to cloth wearers or do you want a little more bulk in your armor? What have you played in other games before? Maybe you played a caster in another game and liked it, or have a fondness for barbarians/warriors. WoW might have a rough equivalent for you! Do you want to be able to heal yourself and others, or are you okay with lacking those spells? Which is your preference: attacking enemies from a distance or being up in their faces? Are you the sneaky type or do you take pleasure ripping out internal organs as a greeting right off the bat? Do you want to be on the front lines with a shield or watching over your group to keep them safe? Will you be leveling with a friend or mostly on your own? If you're doing it with a friend, what are they planning to level, or have they not decided yet? Have you read about classes at all yet? If so, what stands out as interesting to you? Have you tried any classes already? Are you interested in the lore or story of Warcraft? Some classes have a lot of easily-absorbed lore while others are a little "less detailed" in their history. Interested in roleplaying at all? This goes with the previous question, but some races/classes are easier to roleplay as a newbie than others (with lots of history to adhere to). Do any of the races stick out to you as being attractive? Not every race can be every class, so if you have an early favorite (or if you really dislike one in particular) this can narrow things down.Icedragon172 Feb 6, 2018

Nov 15 4 Garrison Mounts You Can get with ease Hi guys, I decided to make a video about the Garrison Invasion mounts and how you can get them. The percentage of mount drops are pretty high, so if you want to learn more check out this video I made: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UpITHj8d16w&t=10s With that same character, I made another guide about what buildings I choose and routes I take to make gold using a Draenor Garrison: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8BcMEBpZ6o&t=19s Let me know what you think!Druidria0 Nov 15


The primary goal of Conflict and Strife is to provide an interesting choice in PvP by allowing access to an extra PvP Talent. It’s not necessarily going to be a strong option for PvE. The acquisition of this Essence is via PvP, and is totally optional for PvE-focused players. While there may be interesting PvE uses for some of the choices, it is not expected to be a strong competitor on usual PvE criteria (like total throughput) on every spec.

Why was this downvoted? The swing analogy is horrible. There’s nothing physical that’s going to change when u play the game the exact same way as 04 05 06. The difference is u know what’s going on as opposed to not knowing where anything is. A good analogy would be playing Pokémon red again after beating the elite 4. The game itself won’t be any worse, it just will be easier and maybe less enjoyable if all you enjoyed is the aspect of not knowing where to go. But this is why pvp servers are magical, because each time you level a character, your leveling experience is different based on the encounters that happen while questing. In 05 U may have breezed through stv, but in classic u may spend an hour on a single quest solely because of the competition between factions on that particular quest.

Some quests in my guide are marked as "SKIP" and colored in red.  These quests are simply either too hard to solo or not worth the XP/time and are skipped.  My guide will only list SKIPPED quests if the quest is a direct follow up after completing a quest, not one that you have to click the NPC again to get it.  If you hover over the skipped quests, it will give info on why it is skipped in the guide (unless that info is already listed directly in the guide text).

Nov 14 Tabard for reputation not working? I'm wearing the "Tabard of the Argent Crusade". It's descriptions says "Equip: All reputation gains while in lv 80 dungeons will be applied to them." Leveling from 81-85 solely from dungeons... while wearing the tabard and doing random queue for pandarian dungeons gave zero reputation. Anyone know why?Jâck7 Nov 14


WoW Classic seeks to recreate the "vanilla WoW" experience—that is, WoW as it existed before a series of seven game-altering major expansion packs from 2007's The Burning Crusade to 2018's Battle for Azeroth. To achieve this, Blizzard has rebuilt the game based on archived data from back in 2005 and 2006 (patch 1.12 is the goalpost—the current game is on patch 8.1.5). The company has committed to meticulously presenting the experience exactly as it was back then—warts and all—with only a small number of unavoidable or critical changes.
Each battle that you win will yield experience for each pet that participated. However, deceased companions will not receive any experience (so make an effort to keep them alive by swaping in a different pet). Experience gains are based on your pet's level compared to the wild pet. Defeating a higher level opponent will grant more experience than a much lower level one, but be ready for a tough fight!
Thanks so much for the replies. I think I am somewhat of a collector/roster builder. I go around doing the dailies but I also like buying pets just for their looks. I watched hazelnutty on youtube last night. I think I will focus on doing the expeditions when I have time to get all the pets that come from that. Then I will go back and do old raids like Eekwibble suggested.
When hovering over an ability, the tooltip will tell you whether or not that attack is weak or strong against certain pet types. Additionally, you can hover over the opposing team's pets and view their attacks during combat. This will be important since it’s a good idea to pit a pet that's strong against the opponent's pet who's vulnerable to that type.

PHASED CONTENT ROLLOUT – Following its launch, World of Warcraft Classic’s content will be released over the course of multiple phases reflecting the game’s original order. Re-experience WoW history unfolding as heroes gear up for Blackwing Lair; players battle for PvP Honor and Rank rewards; and entire realms band together to open the gates of Ahn’Qiraj.
Extract ConsolePort to Interface/Addons. The addon can be downloaded through the Twitch app too. Make sure the addon is enabled when you log in to the game. Install WoWMapper and connect the controller to your PC via cable or bluetooth. Make sure the controller is recognized by your operating system. Log in to the game and make sure ConsolePort is enabled. Now it's time to choose your controller layout. Grats, you can now start playing the game with a controller. (Optional) Enable Action Camera for extra immersion by typing /console ActionCam full, /console ActionCam basic or /console ActionCam default, depending on whichever you prefer most. You can turn it off by typing /console ActionCam off command.
Nov 5 Yellow names I got killed by an undead character with a yellow name. I know some npcs are green and players on your side are blue. Is this an enemy player or an npc? I thought the undead and blood elves were on the same side but I think it might have been a player because he/she jumped over and over again on my corpse after I was dead. I'm really confused by this.Lithelilara12 Nov 5
Oct 8 New Player Terms and Abbreviations Greetings and welcome to Warcraft! As a new player you may have seen many acronyms and abbreviations, this short guide (using information from oflegends with full permission) should be helpful in your quest to understand what the heck people are saying :) If anyone notices any missing from this list please let me know. General Terms AFAIK - As Far As I Know AFK – Away From Keyboard Asap - As soon as possible ATM – At the Moment BBS – Be Back Soon Bio - Biological function break (Bathroom, etc.) BS - Can mean either Blacksmith or Bull Poopie, depending on context BRB – Be Right Back BRT - Be right there BTW – By The Way BYO – Buy/Bring Your Own D/C - Disconnected (from the game) EULA - End User License Agreement, a legal document of most games ERP – Erotic Role Play FPS - First-Person Shooter (games), or Frames per Second (WoW) depending on context FYI – For Your Information FTL - For the Loss/Lose (meaning you dislike something) FTW - For the Win (meaning you think something is awesome) GG – Good Game GJ – Good Job GL - Good Luck GTFO – Get the Flip Out/Off GTG/G2G - Means either "good to go" or "got to go", depending on context GZ - Grats H/O – Hold on IDC – I don’t care (IDRC can also be used for “I don’t really care”). IDK – I don’t know. IIRC - If I Recall Correctly IMHO/IMCO – In My Honest/Humble Opinion/In My Considered Opinion IMO – In My Opinion IRL – In Real Life JK - Just kidding! LAWL - Laugh(ing) a Whole Lot LMAO – Laughing My (rear end) Off LMK – Let Me Know LOL – Laughing Out Loud Lul - A variation of "Lol", the letters don't individually stand for anything. MMORPG – Massively Multiplayer Online Roleplaying Game Newb – Newbie (A new person), not usually used to insult Noob – A generally insulting term for someone who is disruptive/inattentive. (Some players think newb and noob mean the same thing, and refer to newbies as noobs.) NP - No Problem NPC – Non-player character (a computer-run person in the game) NTY – No, Thank You Nub – Non-useful body. Most players simply throw this term around. Ofc – Of course OIC – Oh, I See OMG/zOMG - Oh my God/Gosh OMGWTFBBQ - Expresses total shock or confusion to the point of the brain being reduced to barbecue. OMW – On My Way OP – Original Post(er) (forums), Overpowered (class, spell, etc) Pls/Plz/Plox - Please PvE – Player versus Environment PvP – Player versus Player Pwn – Typo of the word “own”, usually used when someone is overwhelmingly defeated. "Pawn/pown" is also sometimes typed. ROFL – Rolling on Floor Laughing RP – Role Play (Usually PvE) RPPvP – Role Play Player versus Player Srsly - Seriously Sry/Soz - Sorry TL;DR – Too long; didn’t read TMI – Too Much Information ToU - Terms of Use, a legal document of most games Troll – Someone who intentionally provokes unfavorable reactions in others TY – Thank You w/e - Whatever WB – Welcome Back w00t! - Originally was a combination of the words "wow, loot!" But is now used just to express excitement. WTF - See below abbreviation; replace "hell" with less desirable word WTH – What/Who The Hell WTV – Whatever XD – A smiley face. Think of the biggest grin you can make.Kagara97 Oct 8
Nov 9 Maximizing Movement Speed in 8.0 So I find it difficult to find solid sources of current content ways of maximizing movement speed on a character. I'm hoping some of you can help me figure it out. In a way to maximize movement, I don't know if Blizzard has a hard or soft cap on movement speed for a character. I want to use a 110 since it would be reliable in farming most older content and materials. Sephuz Secret = 3% Passive w/ 15% whenever you use a CC effect. Viridium gems = 3% movement speed boost, but can they stack? Longstrider = A 110 still has access to limited azerite gear so you can get another 3% here I'm guessing with scaling helping you get that secondary bonus easier. Using the Leather Legendary BoE boots you get 5% movement speed per enemy killed for 1 minute. Stacking up to 5 times you can get 25% there. What else can you use? That's 34% movement passive by the looks of it. According to the toon you use that can go up and down according to character. Maybe some of the experts on the topic can help break down how to maximize speed.Jaszunn0 Nov 9
That's not to say that everyone has an unrealistic vision of what vanilla WoW was like. There were already plenty of people on the WoW Classic forums pointing out that perceived bugs are just recreations of the original game. And as noted before, a flaw to one player is a key component of the original positive experience to another. WoW Classic will surely please plenty of purists in spades. But this goes to show that it won't be for everyone who has fond memories of the game circa 2006.
In the Duelist Kingdom tournament, Bonz, Sid and Zygor met Bandit Keith, who agreed to coach them through the tournament, so all four of them would advance to Pegasus Castle. Keith wanted revenge against Maximillion Pegasus for humiliating him in the final match of the Intercontinental Championship. While helping them win Duels the first day of the tournament, Keith secretly intends to use them for their Star Chips. When Keith finds out about Yugi Muto, Joey Wheeler, and the rest of the gang, he plans to get in their way and eliminate them.
Four groups of Zygons attempted to make Earth more like Zygor: those who arrived in the 12th century (TV: Terror of the Zygons), those that arrived in the 16th century and plotted to invade in the 21st century (TV: The Day of the Doctor), those that arrived in 1909 (PROSE: Sting of the Zygons), and those that arrived in the late-20th century. (HOMEVID: Zygon: When Being You Just Isn't Enough)
Nov 6 are twinks an issue in high level pvp hello i have not played since cat and when i found out accounts were upgraded to the last xpack i started played without a sub. i mainly like to pvp but the 20-29 bracket is won by who has the most twinks so the result is either a slaughter or a carry neither of these are fun for anyone who likes competitive gameplay. i also feel like i have little to no impact on the outcome or outside running flags (if i'm not 3 shoted by a twink). it seems no matter how skilled the player is if you don't have the gear you're not going to do well. anyway is every bracket like this or is this just a issue with 10-19/20-29 brackets? i know 10-19 is unplayable if your not twinked. i'm sorry i didn't sub last xpack it sounded like pvp was better than.Piale3 Nov 6
To me, certain character limits tend to be problematic not because of the length of actual content, but because of formatting tags and embedding taking up a lot of characters. This is something I experience on most of websites, not just this one, but the most aggravating issue over here is linking to user profiiles and other sources of strategies, which could be alleviated with internalisation of link paths and @mentions.

Nov 6 are twinks an issue in high level pvp hello i have not played since cat and when i found out accounts were upgraded to the last xpack i started played without a sub. i mainly like to pvp but the 20-29 bracket is won by who has the most twinks so the result is either a slaughter or a carry neither of these are fun for anyone who likes competitive gameplay. i also feel like i have little to no impact on the outcome or outside running flags (if i'm not 3 shoted by a twink). it seems no matter how skilled the player is if you don't have the gear you're not going to do well. anyway is every bracket like this or is this just a issue with 10-19/20-29 brackets? i know 10-19 is unplayable if your not twinked. i'm sorry i didn't sub last xpack it sounded like pvp was better than.Piale3 Nov 6
Mar 15, 2017 RAF & Recruitment Does NOT Belong Here (FAQ) I figured I'd nip this in the bud before it starts up in the new forum. Original post is copied from Munbar of Wyrmrest Accord, but I've expanded it. Q. My new RAF thread keeps getting locked, why? A. The New Player Help and Guides forum is no longer being used for RAF. Q. Why did my reroll/leveling partner post get deleted or moved? A. Because rerolls and "LF leveling partner" posts are deemed recruitment threads, and recruitment threads do not belong here. They belong in the realm forums or the guild recruitment forums. Q. But I'm not recruiting! A. In the eyes of the moderators, yes, you are. You're recruiting someone to reroll on a server or join you for leveling or meet in-game. Hence why the threads will be locked/deleted or moved to the appropriate forum. Posting on a realm forum has a better local audience for leveling partners anyway. Blue post: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/topic/3123312367#7 ... ... Another blue post: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/topic/2794651592#6 ... As one of our regulars Monmon so eloquently put it: ... Q. Where do I go to post my RAF or recruitment thread? A. You should head to either the realm forum of the realm you are planning on finding someone to RAF, or the guild recruitment forum on your faction. If you need something like charter signatures or other "local" hookups, go to your server forum. Q. But I'm on a trial account and can't post there! A. Cry me a river. You're still not allowed to post it here. Get an actual friend to recruit you rather than fishing for a stranger on the forums. Q. Why did they stop using the New Player Help and Guides forum? A. The RAF threads were reproducing so quickly that the forum was getting bogged down by the reposters and spam, detracting from the forum's original purpose, which is helping newbies with their WoW questions. RAF does -not- help new players, as the vast majority of RATS (recruit a total stranger) hookups fall through once the trial account is made, or the new player is left with little experience, gold, and the supposed "forum friend" ditches them readily. The forum regulars went on a crusade against the RAF spam, and we finally got Blizzard's attention. The mods have been quickly removing/locking the RATS threads, keeping the forum happy and clean. Q. What action will be taken against me if I keep posting in the New Player Help and Guides forum? A. Your forum account will likely be banned after repeatedly posting the same thread after it has been locked/deleted. Q. Where should I go to suggest a RAF forum? A. Head to the Website Feature Suggestion forum. (http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/1025939/) Q. Can I post in the General forum about RAF? A. As of now, this has been undecided, yet some people have been. It is recommended to go to the guild recruitment forum or realm forum. Q. When will a RAF forum or sticky be made? A. As of now Blizzard is not planning on making an RAF forum or stick. If you continue to suggest it in the Website Suggestions forum, this might change. Thank you for taking your time to read this, please go to the suggested forum stated above before posting your RAF and recruitment threads.Icedragon89 Mar 15, 2017
Extract ConsolePort to Interface/Addons. The addon can be downloaded through the Twitch app too. Make sure the addon is enabled when you log in to the game. Install WoWMapper and connect the controller to your PC via cable or bluetooth. Make sure the controller is recognized by your operating system. Log in to the game and make sure ConsolePort is enabled. Now it's time to choose your controller layout. Grats, you can now start playing the game with a controller. (Optional) Enable Action Camera for extra immersion by typing /console ActionCam full, /console ActionCam basic or /console ActionCam default, depending on whichever you prefer most. You can turn it off by typing /console ActionCam off command.
Nov 11 New players welcome discord all new players and old players are welcome to join my server, we have been playing for awhile we can assist you with ur questions! 6300 30 posts 1 sec ago https://discord.gg/CNU53ju basicly made it so people can talk/make friends while playing any game, has 50+ people in the server, most people are on moonguard playing wow. this is a friendly server, we dont allow bullying! We prefer everyone to put eachother up instead of down. We have a suggestion box! and a music bot :) i am trying to get more people into the server so we can have events like stand up comedy. custom emojis available you just gotta send them to admin (Me) also looking for server mods to manage the server/improve it when im not around.Tenzo0 Nov 11
×